WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

  1. Home
  2. »
  3. Testimonials
5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 47 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

SUMMARY

Your review is very important to us, please tell the world about your experience with wpmantra.com support team. The reviews on this page were submitted on our website.

WHAT PEOPLE SAY...

Amazing Work

January 16, 2024

I was having issues with the speed of my site for a few years – these guys looked at it in within a few minutes could see what was wrong and fixed it – there was several issue I didn’t even know were Problems- I am able to work on growing my site with the comfort of know they got my tech support covered !!

Claude Nelson

Efficient and responsive

January 16, 2024

As a non-tech-savvy individual, I appreciated Wpmantra’s ability to explain the malware removal process in simple terms. Their team was patient, thorough, and successfully eliminated the threat. I now feel more confident , thanks to their excellent service.

Alfred lucas

Customer-centric approach

January 16, 2024

Wpmantra stands out for their expertise and customer-centric approach. I reached out to them in a panic when my website was infected, and they responded promptly. Their team not only resolved the issue but also took proactive measures to enhance my system’s security

Emily Asher

Excellent service

January 16, 2024

Their skilled technicians not only removed the malware but also provided recommendations to prevent future incidents. I’m thankful for their excellent service

john Dyer

Grateful and professionalism

January 16, 2024

Wpmantra exceeded my expectations in dealing with a malware issue. Their team was quick to respond, thorough in their analysis, and effective in removing the malware. I’m grateful for their expertise and professionalism

Gemma lewis

very happy for a quick fix

January 16, 2024

They solved a relatively difficult set of problems in no time. When they were done, my site was not only stabilized but delivering better page load times than it ever has. I was so pleased with the results as well as their no-nonsense customer service that I converted my “one-time fix”; purchase into an ongoing support subscription.

Mark simpson

So Grateful

January 16, 2024

Seriously they have been really great and i am so grateful. Plus the price was reasonable considering we were making almost no money on this job. I am relieved that now i have a resource to help me with future wordpress sites. Absolutely awesome .

Aaron livesy

Awesomeeeee!

January 16, 2024

I truly hope Wpmantra knows what an asset he is to their company and I am personally happy to recommend Wpmantra because of my wonderful experience,

Osbert orton

These guys are great

January 16, 2024

they were professional and courteous. I would 100% recommend Wpmantra and will have seek assistance, as needed, from this company in the future.

Faren Wright

Outstanding support

January 16, 2024

I was a little hesitant to provide all the necessary credentials, but they were super fast and professional. They literally saved my site and had me back up and running very quickly.

Bardalph Abney

highly recommended

January 16, 2024

I highly recommend them to those who don’t want to manage their websites themselves.

Bedegrayne Anderson

Your Ultimate Malware Removal Solution

January 16, 2024

Securing my digital world has never been easier! Wpmantra lived up to its promise as the ultimate malware removal solution. Quick, efficient, and reliable.

Philip Morgan

Very fast

January 16, 2024

A force against malware. It swiftly removed threats, leaving my digital space fortified

Robin Davis

Beyond happy

January 16, 2024

The first job I had for them was improving my slow website. They’ve made it super duper fast compared to how it was. Then I needed to install https to make sure all my pages were secure from hackers. That was done before I even paid them! Because of their good service and quality support I decided to get the quarterly package. It’s great having someone who knows what they’re doing so I don’t have to waste my time trying to figure out what to do. Thank you!

Nathaniel Scott

Love Turning It over to the pros!

January 15, 2024

This has been a great experience the Wpmantra Team. So happy to just ‘turn it over’ to the pros.

Before I found the Wpmantra, I was doing my Wpmantra updates in between trying to grow and run a business. They have just freed up 5-8 hours a month for me!

Ramon Scott

Effortless remove malware

January 15, 2024

Purging malware like a pro. Effortless removal for a clean and secure digital landscape

Luka Cooper

Expert Malware Removal for a Safer

January 15, 2024

From the first conversation with Wpmantra , I was impressed with their willingness and ability to help. Wordpress can be so complicated and the community forum advice is often difficult for a novice to understand. The Wpmantra staff has solved so many issues for me in a timely matter. Their packages are really affordable and absolutely worth the money. I’m very pleased with their service and I highly recommend them to everyone!

Tracey Miller

The Definitive Malware Eliminator

January 13, 2024

Wpmanta is a game-changer! Its definitive malware elimination capabilities put an end to my worries. A must-have for anyone serious about digital security.

Johnny perry

I would honestly be doomed!

January 12, 2024

I don’t know what I would do without Wpmantra! I can’t begin to explain how happy I am that I found their service! The entire team is absolutely amazing. Any time, they are always there to fix any issues I encounter, do updates, clean malware, anything that I need! I would have lost my business a million times if it wasn’t for them. It’s absolutely necessary to use Wpmantra if you have an online business.

Juliana perry

Review of Wpmantra

January 12, 2024

I love the fact that I can contact them anytime and get a quick, thorough response. My issues are dealt with as soon as they show up. I love that they just take the load off my mind and let me focus on the content and quality of my website. I already told all my friends about Wpmantra ! Thank you!

Harold Robinson

Site saver

January 10, 2024

I love working with these guys — super fast! — very knowledgeable! — and great results!

Gilbert Davis

Words cannot describe!

January 8, 2024

We had a critical issue with the mobile portion of our website and our website designer was not available to make a fix. Searched the web for help and found Wpmantra. I can attest that they are every bit as good as their many 5 star reviews say they are. Within a few hours of contacting Wpmantra they had the problem fixed and this even involved going back and forth a couple of times to get it just right. Sam and the technical team did a fantastic job. Would highly recommend to anybody needing help with their WordPress site.

Neil smith

I can always rely on these guys

January 7, 2024

I needed WordPress help fast. I posted on the Wordpress support forum and received an email from Wpmantra. What a pleasure to do business with Sam Milo and his developers. I spell fantastic “Wpmantra” What a great company, inexpensive and polite. Was involved in the fix and felt very comfortable and not for a minute worried about my sites security. I will continue to use Wpmantra on all my client’s websites. Thank you so much and looking forward to a long productive relationship.

Orlando Walker

Most helpful group of people

January 5, 2024

Our organization has Sam and his incredible Wpmantra team to thank for it’s polished website, streamlined reporting system and the functionality of all of our services! Thanks to Sam’s recommendations we were able to cut the Administrators clerical time in half which allowed them more time to work with scholarship applicants, membership recruitment, sponsors and donors! From the entire BWLA-Chicago team, one huge thank you to Wpmantra

Blake

Great support for my WordPress website

January 1, 2024

The Wpmantra team was our beacon of hope during a website malware crisis. Their rapid response and transparent communication turned a potentially disastrous situation into a manageable one. Grateful for their service

Auberon

Awesome

December 27, 2023

these guys are great!

Brittany K

Great service, reliable, efficient , good communicators, knowledgable

December 27, 2023

I can’t say enough good things about my experience with Wpmantra . I use them a lot and they have never disappointed. They are everything I said in the headline–fast, responsive, complete. I run a news site so people visit all the time and speed is very important. Wpmantra delivers time and again.

Lavender

Broken site fixed

November 28, 2023

My WP was broken, I couldnt access the dashboard, I tried all the self fixes online i could find and none worked. Contacted Wpmantra and it was resolved within an hour!! First class service will certainly be using them in the future if I have any further errors.

Smith

Great Stuff

November 18, 2023

Quick turnaround. Great results. These guys are your GO-TO for wordpress.

Jonathan Medows

Efficient, hardworking and knowledgeable!

September 23, 2023

We have had nothing but positive, professional and very prompt service from the team at Wpmantra.Thanks again for your prompt service, always appreciated. This type of service that has created a very loyal client base for us over the years.

BWLAadmin

Very impressed

September 3, 2023

Impressed with Wpmantra’s professionalism and efficiency. Our site was back up and running smoothly in no time. Thank you for the excellent service!

Garrison

Awesomeeeee!

August 17, 2023

Malware, meet your match! Wpmantra orchestrated a digital symphony of security, ridding our website of threats with precision and finesse. The aftermath? A harmonious online existence.

Martin

Love Turning It over to the pros!

July 11, 2023

This has been a great experience the Wpmantra Team. So happy to just ‘turn it over’ to the pros.

Before I found the Wpmantra, I was doing my wordpress updates in between trying to grow and run a business. They have just freed up 5-8 hours a month for me!

Joseph

Trustworthy Choice

June 25, 2023

As a small business owner, I can’t afford downtime. Wpmantra not only removed the malware swiftly but also implemented measures to prevent future attacks. A trustworthy choice.

George

Weekend support

June 6, 2023

Hello, I kept trying to update our website with our page builder and I couldn’t figure out what was wrong. I had excellent help on a Saturday and they fixed my issue right away.

seniorsf

Quick reponses

May 27, 2023

We have been with Wpmantra for approx 6 months. We’ve been happy from day one and continue to be. Always get quick responses and quick actions.

Jerry Matecun

Superb Service

May 19, 2023

Wpmantra exceeded our expectations. Their proactive approach to website security sets them apart. Our site has never been more secure, thanks to their comprehensive malware removal

Azalea

Expert Wordpress support and 10/10 customer service

May 14, 2023

I run a digital marketing agency and was looking for additional WordPress management and development when I found Wpmantra 6 months ago. Sam & Zeljko are absolute all-stars. When it comes to Wordpress, your website couldn’t be in better hands. Having their support has been a real asset. It’s allowed me to scale my business and manage more clients! I highly recommend partnering with Wpmantra if you run an agency that offers WordPress related services.

William

So glad this service is available!

April 18, 2023

“Kudos to Wpmantra for their exceptional support during a malware crisis. Their team communicated effectively and resolved the issue with minimal disruption to our online operations.”

Miller

Very fast, professional and accuracy service!

April 17, 2023

I broke my site inventing and search over the internet, found this site and at once started a very fluid chat, paid for my service and in a couple of minutes the solve the problems, excellent communication with the client. I recommend them!

Sathi Guchait

Great

April 2, 2023

This is an excellent tech team with quick and do dillegent service

Fantastic

Thank you team

Matt Schilling

BEST Wordpress Fix Service Out There!

March 9, 2023

Prompt, reliable, and effective – that’s Wpmantra in a nutshell. Dealing with a compromised website is stressful, but their team made the recovery process seamless. Highly recommended for website malware removal!

Elias

Prompt, thorough, professional.

February 8, 2023

Very impressed with how quickly you worked on my issue and kept with it after trying several fixes until it worked. Loved how well progress was communicated. Pricing is great. Thanks so much. I will be back next time I have a website issue.

Decwodie

Awesome service

January 24, 2023

I’m so glad I found Wpmantra. I was having a lot of issues with my website because everything, including the theme, plugins and the latest version of Wordpress was not updated. They fixed and updated everything within a couple of hours. Sam and the Wpmantra Technical team are experts and they really know what they’re doing. They work around the clock, 7 days in a week, 12 months in a year! Very happy to be working with them!

Sophie

I can always rely on these guys

January 22, 2023

Earning my trust every day. Thorough malware removal, ensuring my digital trust is well-placed.

Ernest Willams

Outstanding service

January 13, 2023

These folks are outstanding. Wpmantra’s service is outstanding, prompt, and I am thrilled with every exchange thus far. Couldn’t recommend a better company to work with.

Joseph